A little update

Hello there!

It has been a long time since I posted anything. And I don`t mean just this blog but also on the Elvenkingseries.com.

So I think I should write a little update about what is going on right now.

The reason behind posting chapters so late (or rather say not posting?) is that I have a lack of free time to do it. Well, yes, I can write here and there a little bit, but the story got so complicated that I need more time to think about it, manage it and write it. Then I usually can`t edit the same day. I find more mistakes the next day. After that, the chapter is ready to be posted.

Another problem is that the story became more complicated than I expected and planned. As the readers of Thranduil`s life can notice, there is a lot of politics going on, the war and so on.

Yup, I just cornered myself.

Dumb, isn`t it?

Unfortunately, I am not R.R. Martin:/

Nevermind! I can tell I don`t want to abandon the story. It means too much. I will do my best to continue. I hope you will excuse some mistakes along the way.

I have hardly the time for my other hobbies as well. But that`s life, isn`t it? It will be better again.

I hope you are all well and happy.

Love you,

tal

One thought on “A little update

Zanechat Odpověď

