Please, respect the copyright!

I`ve experienced lately that someone stole my story and published it on wattpad as his own.

I really appreciate that you like my story. But please, respect the copyright and do not copy it and make it your own.

This story is my baby. I have been writing, working on it since October 2015. It will almost a year now.

The process is difficult. It is not easy. I have spent hours and hours by writing chapters, thinking about the storyline and creating better characters for you, readers.

Please, value the hours, days and months of my work by not copying it anywhere. It is really easy to find out, that the story is stolen.

It just makes me think that I shouldn`t post on internet anymore…

Thank you…

Zanechat Odpověď

